:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman of MS
  • Name: Chia-Chi Chang
  • Discipline: Consumer Beha...
  • Emailchiachi801@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:886-3-5712121 Ex 31343
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsiao-Tien Pao
  • Emailhtpao@mail.nctu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:(03) 5712121 #57113
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Charles V. Trappey
  • Emailtrappey@faculty.nctu ...
  • Office phone number:03-5727686
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Gwowen Shieh
  • Emailgwshieh@mail.nctu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:(03) 5712121 #57119
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Pei-Hua Chen
  • Discipline: Special Topic...
  • Emailpaulachen@mail.nctu. ...
  • Office phone number:(03) 5712121 #57140
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chiung-Yi Hwang
  • Discipline: Innovation an...
  • Emailcyhwang@nctu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:+886-(3)-571-2121#31859
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chi-Cheng Luan
  • Emailgoodgichen@gmail.com
  • Emailcluan@nctu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:03-5712121#57176
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Po-Young Chu
  • Emailpychu@mail.nctu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:(03) 5712121 #57132
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chi Chiang
  • Discipline: Operations Ma...
  • Emailcchiang@mail.nctu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:(03) 5712121 #57166
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Bi-Huei Tsai
  • Discipline: Accounting (I...
  • Emailbhtsai@faculty.nctu. ...
  • Office phone number:(03) 5712121 #57111
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tsung-Kang Chen
  • Emailvocterchen@nctu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:03-5712121 #57124
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chan Hsiao
  • Emailhsiaochan@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:(03) 5712121 #57107
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Kuo-Yang Kao
  • Discipline: Organizationa...
  • Emailkkao@nctu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:03-5712121 #57127
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yau-De Wang
  • Discipline: Human Resourc...
  • Emailydwang@mail.nctu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:(03) 5731859
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Pei-Yu Lee
  • Emailvivienne@ms2.hinet.n ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Her-Jiun Sheu
  • Emailhjsheu@cc.nctu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shih-Lai Lu
  • Discipline: Green Product...
  • Emailshihlai@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jen-Hung Hwang
  • Emailjhh@ms1.hinet.net
  • Office phone number:(03) 5712121 #57176
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hwa-Rong Shen
  • Emailhrshen@ms24.hinet.ne ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Da-Nien Liu
  • Emaildaniel@mail.cier.edu ...
  • Office phone number:(03) 5712121 #57114
  • Adjunct
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Cherng G. Ding
  • Emailcding@mail.nctu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:(02) 23812386 #57632
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jin-Li Hu
  • Emailjinlihu@mail.nctu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:(02) 23812386 #57641
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jin-Su Kang
  • Emailjskang@mail.nctu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:(03) 5712121 #57063
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chyan Yang
  • Discipline: Strategy Mana...
  • Emailprofessor.yang@gmail ...
  • Office phone number:(03) 5712121 #57407
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chieh Peng Lin
  • Emailjacques@mail.nctu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:(02) 23812386 #57662
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Edwin Tang
  • Emailetang@mail.nctu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:(02) 23812386 #57635
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Fang-Tai Tseng
  • Emailfangtai@mail.nctu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:(02) 23812386 #57639
  • Gallery

    Decorative imageDecorative image2.jpg501Decorative imageDecorative imageDecorative image
    cron web_use_log