Editorial board


Corporate Management Review

ISSN: 1028-7310 (since 1981)

Previously published as: Chiao Da Management Review

Yingchan Edwin Tang, National Chiao Tung University
Associate Editors (in the order of alphabets)
Anol Bhattacherjee, University of South Florida
Cherng G. Ding, National Chiao Tung University
Chia-Hsing Huang, SolBridge International School of Business
Chieh-Peng Lin, National Chiao Tung University
Hongwei He, The University of Strathclyde
Jin-Li Hu, National Chiao Tung University
Mike Chen-ho Chao, William Paterson University of New Jersey
Yehuda Baruch, University of Southampton
Editorial Board (in the order of alphabets)
Chih-Liang Liu, National Yunlin University of Science and Technology
Chih-Ping Wei, National Taiwan University
Chin-Tsai Lin, Ming Chuan University
Chin-Yi Fang, National Taiwan Normal University
Chiun-Sin Lin, Kainan University
Da-Bai Shen, Soochou University
Fengyi Lin, National Taipei University of Technology
Hai-Ming Chen, Tamkang University
Hsiao-Lan Wei, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
Jai-Jen Wang, Feng Chia University
Jen-Hung Hwang, National Chiao Tung University
Jin-Ping Lee, Feng Chia University
Jin-Su Kang, National Chiao Tung University
Kuang-Peng Hung, Ming Chuan University
Min-Shi Liu, Soochow University
Muh-Cherng Wu, National Chiao Tung University
Po-Young Chu, National Chiao Tung University
Ruey-Yun Horng, National Chiao Tung University
Shih-Hsin Chen, National Chiao Tung University
Tzu-Pu Chang, National Yunlin University of Science and Technology
Weiyang Wang, National Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences
Yau-De Wang, National Chiao Tung University
Yi-Shun Wang, National Changhua University of Education
Yu-Min Wang, National Chi Nan University
Taychang Wang, National Taiwan University


102302050224Decorative imageDecorative image
cron web_use_log